Contact Us

Blessed Sacrament School

3129 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13206

Phone: 315-463-1261

Mrs. Lisa Coppola, Principal   
Mrs. Jacalyn Doliber-White, Secretary  
Mrs. Lisa Karbowniczak, Tiny Eagles  
Mrs. Heather Marx-Pre-K hmarx@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Danielle Behm-Kindergarten dbehm@syrdiocese.org  
Miss. Elizabeth Baird-Kindergarten ebaird@syrdiocese.org  
Ms. Elaine Ferguson-First Grade eferguson@syrdiocese.org  
Miss Lisa Macomber-First Grade lmacomber@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Mary Kate Stanczyk-Second Grade mkstanczyk@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Tracy Pelose-Second Grade tpelose@syrdiocese.org  
Sr. Nicolette Vennaro-Third Grade nvennaro@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Denise Becker-Third Grade dbecker@syrdiocese.org  
Mr. Patrick Long-Fourth Grade plong@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Jacqueline Wituszynski-Fourth Grade jwituszynski@syrdiocese.org  
Ms. Kelly Long-Fifth Grade klongbls@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Tamara Netto-Sixth Grade tnetto@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Sheila Corbishley-Sixth Grade scorbishley@syrdiocese.org  
Miss Janet Driscoll-ADAPEP jdriscoll@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Allison Brown-Art asmith@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Mary-Ellen O’Brien-Librarian mobrien@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Mary Lynn Giacobbe-Music mlgiacobbe@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Rita Nicoletti-Nurse rnicoletti@syrdiocese.org  
Mr. Nicholas Cacchione-Physical Education ncacchione@syrdiocese.org  
Mrs. Marge Lanza-Cafeteria Supervisor mlanza@syrdiocese.org  
Mr. Robert Decker-Facilities Manager rdecker@syrdiocese.org