Contact Us

Blessed Sacrament School

3129 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13206

Phone: 315-463-1261

Mrs. Lisa Coppola-Principallcoppola@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Jacalyn Doliber-White, Secretaryjdoliber-white@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Lisa Karbowniczak-Tiny Eagleslkarbowniczak@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Heather Marx-Pre-Khmarx@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Danielle Behm-Kindergartendbehm@syrdiocese.org
Miss. Elizabeth Baird-Kindergartenebaird@syrdiocese.org
Miss Lisa Macomber-First Gradelmacomber@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Tracy Pelose-Second Gradetpelose@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Denise Becker-Third Gradedbecker@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Patrick Long-Fourth Gradeplong@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Wituszynski-Fourth Gradejwituszynski@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Tamara Netto-Fifth Gradetnetto@syrdiocese.org
Miss. Hannah Heppeler-Fifth Gradehheppeler@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Sheila Corbishleyscorbishley@syrdiocese.org
Miss Janet Driscoll-ADAPEPjdriscoll@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Allison Brown-Artasmith@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary-Ellen O'Brien-Librarianmobrien@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Lynn Giacobbe-Musicmlgiacobbe@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Rita Nicoletti-Nursernicoletti@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Nicholas Cacchione-Physical Educationncacchione@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Marge Lanza-Cafeteria Supervisormlanza@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Robert Decker-Facilities Managerrdecker@syrdiocese.org